Our people

Our staff of economists, lawyers and scientists represents over a dozen European nationalities.
For media enquiries, contact Harvey Jones.

Andrew Farmer

Director of Research and Head of Natural Resources & Circular Economy

Ben Allen

Principal Policy Analyst and Head of Agriculture and Land Management Programme

Martin Nesbit

Senior Fellow and Head of Climate and Environmental Governance Programme